Bach SIX SUITES for String Bass Solo (Bernat)



Bach, J.S. SIX SUITES S.1007-1012 for String Bass Solo (Bernat)

Suite No. 1 in G major, S. 1007
Suite No. 2 in D minor, S. 1008
Suite No. 3 in G major (originally C major), S. 1009
Suite No. 4 in C major (originally Eb major), S. 1010
Suite No. 5 in C minor, S. 1011
Suite No. 6 in D major, S. 1012

Mark Bernat’s recordings of this work are available from Lemur Music as well. See stock number R414.

We also carry all three Volumes of the Peter’s Editions, arranged by Sterling.
Lemur Stock # PET238B Suite 1-3, PET238C Suites 4 & 5, and PET238D Suite 6.