Orchestral Works of Brahms



Composer: Brahms, J.
Editor/Arranger: Zimmermann, O.
Title: THE COMPLETE BASS PARTS of Orchestral Works of Brahms
Concert Key: Various
Tuning: Orchestra
Difficulty: N/A
Other: Complete bass parts, not excerpted, from the works listed below. 120 pages.
Symphony No. 1
Symphony No. 2
Symphony No. 3
Symphony No. 4
Piano Concerto No. 1
Piano Concerto No. 2
Violin Concerto
Double Concerto Variations on an Theme of Haydn
Academic Festival Overture
Tragic Overture
Serenade No. 2
Serenade No. 1