Baroque Collection for Double Bass Quartet (Buckley) arr. White



The BAROQUE COLLECTION for Double Bass Quartet
Arranged and Edited by Carolyn White
Includes parts and miniature score.

1. Rondeau from “Abdelazar” – Henry Purcell
2. Adagio – Tommaso Albinoni
3. Polonaise, Double, Menuet, and Badiniere (from Orchestral Suite #2) – J.S. Bach
4. Bourree (from ” The Water Music Suite in F”) – G.F. Handel
5. Hornpipe (from “The Water Music Suite in D”) – G.F. Handel